Village Board

Board Members

NameContactTitlePhone Number
Dominick DiMaggioContact Dominick DiMaggio 
Farah LamanContact Farah LamanTrustee847-847-3549
Anne HurstContact Anne HurstTrustee847-847-3554
James W. KaiserContact James W. KaiserTrustee847-847-3553
Cathy BayerContact Cathy BayerTrustee847-847-3552
Jodi McCarthyContact Jodi McCarthyTrustee847-847-3547
Tom Rychlik
Contact Tom Rychlik

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Village Board generally meets the fourth Monday of each month.