Hawthorn Woods in Bloom Committee


Called as needed

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available 48 hours prior to a scheduled meeting.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Margo Pelak, Chair
  • James W. Kaiser, Trustee Liaison
  • Tracy Allen
  • Beth Ann Dodge
  • Beryl Ibbotson
  • Samina Imtiazi
  • Karen Johanson
  • Farah Laman
  • Megan Masana
  • Bob Riddle
  • Appaji Valavala
  • Lauren Vondrasek
  • Anne Carlson


The committee consists of 15 members, who are residents and appointed by the mayor with the consent of the Village Board.

Committee Details:

  • Compensation: None