HomePrintEmailRSS
Click to Home

Go To Search
Senior Monthly Lunches
This is for those who are young at heart! Our Senior Group meets for a potluck luncheon on the second Wednesday of each month from Noon to 1:00pm in the Barn at Village Hall. Each month a different speaker is featured. Enjoy good friends, good food, and memorable moments. Please bring a dish to pass, and a friend! 

2016 Luncheons:

  • Wednesday, January 13 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, February 10 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, March 9 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, April 13 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, May 11 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, June 8 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, July 13 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, August 10 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, September 14 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, October 12 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, November 9 at Noon at the Village Barn
  • Wednesday, December 14 at Noon at the Village Barn

To be added to our contact list for senior luncheons and events, please contact Amy Scholz.


2 Lagoon Drive   |   Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047   |   Ph: (847) 438-5500   |   Fx: (847) 438-1459         Contact Us Accessibility Copyright Notice Sitemap Powered by CivicPlus

Go To Search